Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Head Teacher: Mrs J Roome

Deputy Head Teacher: Miss R Evans

ALNCO: Mrs L Griffiths

Dosbarth Aur Year 6 Teacher: Mr M Mee

Dosbarth Arian Year 5 Teacher: Mrs R Jones

Dosbarth Porffor Year 4 Teacher: Miss H Lewis

Dosbarth Glas Year 3 Teacher: Mrs G Charles

Dosbarth Gwyrdd Year 2 Teacher: Mrs C Davies

Dosbarth Melyn Year 1 Teacher: Mrs H Jacklin

Dosbarth Oren Reception Teacher: Miss H Richards

Dosbarth Coch Nursery Teacher: Miss S Warner & Mrs Howard (Friday)

Higher Level Teaching Assistant: Mrs J Rosser 

Intervention: Mrs D Callan / Miss C Pickford

Support Staff:

Year 2: Mrs J Hughes

Year 1: Mrs C Williams

Reception: Miss K Jones

Nursery: Miss J Davies / Miss A Taylor

LSA: Miss C Perera

Attendance Lead / KS2 Administrator: Mrs L Minard

FP Administrator: Mrs E Campbell

Caretaker: Mr P Mullin

Mental Health Practitioner: Ms M Jones (Place2Be)